MEGHALAYA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION LOWER LACHUMIERE::SHILLONG

No. MPSC/Ex-C/18/2020-2021/96

Dated Shillong, the 22 December, 2021

NOTIFICATION

The result of the interview for the post of Inspector of Taxes under Taxation Department (April 2017) conducted by the Commission on the 7^{th} , 8^{th} , 9^{th} , 10^{th} & 14^{th} December, 2021 is hereby declared. The names of the successful candidates recommended by the Commission, in order of merit are as follows:

1.	GILBERT SKHEMBOR THYRNIANG
2.	VALARIE DONDOR NONGKYNRIH
3.	RIABAKI M. LALOO
4.	SHAINING STAR LYNGDOH MARSHILLONG
5.	MANBHALANG RYNJAH
6.	GARY VICTOR ROPMAY
7.	BANMANBHA RAPSANG
8.	BAIAIKYRMEN MARBANIANG
9.	SIEGFRIED SANILANG KHONGWAR
10.	PYNSHNGAINLANG KHONGDUP
11.	MUSEUM NONGRUM
12.	HENDRICK WAHLANG
13.	DATHRANG I IALE PASSAH
14.	SHONGDORLANG NONGRANG
15.	SOONI KERKI CHALLAM
16.	GIDEON BADWAR
17.	SALSRANG G. MOMIN
18.	WANDAHUN A. SANGMA
19.	BHEGIO G. MOMIN
20.	CHINKY T. SANGMA
21.	CHUBAT JEDIEL D. SANGMA
22.	NESTFIELD DAJEL MARAK
23.	BIJIME RANGSA MARAK
24.	ZEDEKIAH M. SANGMA
25.	JEBRUCE SANGMA
26.	FLORA D. SANGMA
27.	MADUKHAR DIGHE SANGMA
28.	DEBOJIT RABHA

The recommendation of the candidates shall confer no claim for appointment unless the appointing authority is satisfied, after such enquiry as may be considered necessary, that the candidates are suitable in all respects.

Chairman,
Meghalaya Public Service Commission
Shillong

Dated Shillong, the 22 December, 2021

Memo. No. MPSC/Ex-C/18/2020-2021/96-A

Copy for information is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Hon'ble Members, Meghalaya Public Service Commission, Shillong.
- 2. The Under Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Excise, Registration, Taxation & Stamps Department, with a reference to letter *No. ERTS (T) 72/2015/16 dated 6th February, 2017.*
- 3. The Officer on Special Duty, M.P.S.C. Tura / Jowai / Nongstoin / Nongpoh / Baghmara / Williamnagar.
- 4. M.P.S.C. website (www.mpsc.nic.in)
- 5. Office Notice Board.
- 6. Dealing Assistant for further necessary action.

Chief Controller of Examinations, Meghalaya Public Service Commission, Shillong.